20140610-175541.jpg

Three colour sea, Cahore

20140610-175541.jpg I took that photo and went back to the car and then took this one a few minutes later. 20140610-215927.jpg It rained for a while. I sat and wrote a poem about my reluctance to get out of the car. Then I did and had a lovely afternoon swim. Very changeable weather, cold windy with splashes of sun. I swam parallel to shore in a sea that was blue, green and turquoise. Full strokes no wet suit, googles on, head in water. Choppy sea with a swell. Yes it was refreshing. Have you been in for a sea swim yet? I took some video for those of you who don’t live near the sea but like the sound of it. I can’t seem to post it here at the moment so this is the link to my @CreativeDynamix Facebook page I’ll post it there. Let me know if you like it!

 

This entry was published on June 10, 2014 at 8:44 pm. It’s filed under Arts, Fitness, Health, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,498 other followers

